The First Post

Just activated my WordPress account. Probably a stupid time to activate a blog, during exams, but I’ll live. I plan on bringing you news and reviews on comic and comic related material, from Marvel to DC and Dark Horse, as well as some choice internet comics.
For now I’ll just leave you with some of the webcomics I’ll be talking about in the future, unfortunately I’m dead broke and don’t have new comics from last week, or today. But regardless, these are free, and will make sure we’re on the same page when I start talking about them.

Ctrl Alt Del
Penny Arcade
Looking For Group
Nuklear Power
VG Cats
Palindramas
Elephantitis of the Mind
xkcd
Even though it’s not technically a webcomic, but I’ll probably reference it anyway:
I Can Has Cheezburger

That’s all from this first installment of Your Comic Relief

Leave a comment

Filed under General

Leave a Reply

