LOLcat Update, and a proposal

As I am currently out of town, and have not been able to reach the comic shop in the last two weeks, I’m going to do a lolcat update, from icanhascheezburger.  This one is possibly one of my favourites.  I’m thinking I might do a weekly posting of the best posting of that week, how would you guys think of that? I’m a little concerned that it might be a little too much of a departure of the stated theme of this blog.  That said, it might be a neat weekly update.  Today’s is one that I really really enjoy, definitely in my top favourites.

So, let me know what you think of this idea.

2 Comments

Filed under Comics, Web Comics

2 responses to “LOLcat Update, and a proposal

  1. That would be fine by me. If you fear that it’s taking away from the point of this blog, perhaps you could create some of your own (you can create an account and do that) and make some comic related ones.

  2. That’s a good point, I could. Tried my hand at captioning a few, but they never seemed to comeout alrightor not.

Leave a Reply

