Marvel Knights

So, as an update on my comic-marathon, I’d just like to say that I finished Logan #2, and holy crap. The first one was amazing, and the second one blew me away. I know some people harbor misgivings about Marvel Knights because of some sub-par titles in the past, but right now Marvel Knights is on fire. The last few series they have put out, Captain America: The Chosen, Silver Surfer: Requium, and now Logan do nothing but prove it. Sure, Chosen kinda ran along 1-2 issues more than it had to, but I wish Logan was packing more than three issues. This is just spectacular, and to anyone who hasn’t read it yet, get on that, even if you’re a die-hard DC fan, I want you to go read this. Feel free to comment if you disagree, maybe drop me a line, I’d like to know if anyone out there feels the same way I do.

1 Comment

Filed under Comics, General, Marvel

One response to “Marvel Knights

  1. OK, I’ll give it a go.

Leave a Reply

