Nemesis, or “How to become a Superhero”

I found this posted over at Has Boobs, Reads Comics.  It’s a pretty fantastic short movie about two arch-enemies/friends who work both with and against each other in an attempt to discover their superpowers.  It is very Heroes-esque, and even has the main character watching Heroes at one point.  It’s got subtitles, which I personally like.  Having grown up overseas, they are something of a comfort item to me I think.  I generally put subtitles on what I watch anyway, or maybe I’m just going deaf… who knows.  Enjoy!

2 Comments

Filed under General

2 responses to “Nemesis, or “How to become a Superhero”

  1. wereviking

    Too cool!

    Zephyr — a superhero webcomic in prose
    wereviking.wordpress.com

  2. Pingback: Thai Firefighter Dresses up as Spider-Man to Rescue Autistic Child « Your Comic Relief

Leave a Reply

